We’re Hiring!

Be part of the renaissance of Downtown Corpus Christi!

Planning & Urban Design Manager

We are looking for an accomplished, sophisticated, and results-oriented urban development professional with energy and spirit to advance our revitalization efforts. Working as part of our closely-knit team, you will use your planning and project management skills to plan, direct, track, and complete quality improvements in Downtown. Additionally, this position will track the implementation of the Downtown Area Development Plan and work with stakeholders to ensure our organizational plans are updated to reflect big, forward-thinking vision for revitalization. This position reports directly to the Executive Director and works closely with the Economic Development Manager.

Click here for the full job description.

To apply, submit cover letter explaining why you are the best candidate for the job and resume to erica@cctexasdmd.com by 5 PM on January 22, 2021.

 

Public Notice for Nomination for Board of Directors

A vacancy has opened up on the DMD Board and we are seeking nominations for the Board of Directors.

To be considered for the board individuals must submit a letter of interest by 5:00 p.m., February 5, 2021 that includes:

1. Verification of eligibility (if representing a property owner, a letter from the property owner)

2. Description of interest

3. Resume

Click here to see the full notice and eligibility requirements.

Submit to:

Erica Tamez

Executive Assistant & Special Projects Coordinator

erica@cctexasdmd.com

 

 

Downtown Management District
223 N. Chaparral St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
361-882-2363

Alyssa Barrera Mason, Executive Director 
alyssa@cctexasdmd.com

Erica Tamez, Executive Assistant & Special Projects Coordinator
erica@cctexasdmd.com

Alan Albin, Finance & Administration Manager
alan@cctexasdmd.com

Jason Alaniz, Economic Development Manager
jason@cctexasdmd.com

Savannah Garza, Brand & Social Media Coordinator
savannah@cctexasdmd.com

Eric Jaramillo, Clean Team Operations Manager
ejaramillo@blockbyblock.com