Alyssa Barrera Mason, Executive Director
alyssa@cctexasdmd.com
 
Victoria Villareal, Executive Assistant
victoria@cctexasdmd.com
 
Alan Albin, Finance & Administration Manager
alan@cctexasdmd.com
 
Emily Beardmore, Marketing & Events Manager
emily@cctexasdmd.com
 
Sydney Sanchez, Events Coordinator
sydney@cctexasdmd.com 
 
Jenny Bodwell, Economic Development Manager
jenny@cctexasdmd.com
 
Christa Vivanco, Economic Development Assistant
christa@cctexasdmd.com
 
Dylan Watson, Clean Team Operations Manager
dwatson@cctexasdmd.com

 

Downtown Management District
401 Lomax St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
361-882-2363